domenica 25 novembre 2012

Van Der Graaf Generator - Pawn Hearts (Full Album)

Band: Van Der Graaf Generator.
Album: Pawn Hearts (1971).

Track List:

00:00 - Lemmings (Including Cog)
11:39 - Man-Erg
22:01 - A Plague of Lighthouse Keepers -- including: "Eyewitness" "Pictures/Lighthouse" "Eyewitness" "S.H.M." "Presence of the Night" "Kosmos Tours" "(Custard's) Last Stand" "The Clot Thickens" "Land's End (Sineline)" "We Go Now"

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...